IMG_1136.jpg

Staff and Board


Board of Directors

    Margaret Sewall Barbour | President

    Carol Wishcamper | Vice President

    Betsy Biemann | Treasurer

    David E. Norris | Assistant Treasurer

    Rotha Chan

    William E. Curran

    Gail Dana-Sacco, Ph.D.

    Dale McCormick

    H. Roy Partridge, Jr., Ph.D.

    Kent W. Wommack

Staff

    Jay Espy | Executive Director | jespy@sewallfoundation.org

    Megan Shore | Senior Program Officer | mshore@sewallfoundation.org

    Lauress Wilkins Lawrence | Program Officer | llawrence@sewallfoundation.org

    Tom Boutureira | Program Officer | tboutureira@sewallfoundation.org

    Laura Dover | Grants Manager | ldover@sewallfoundation.org

    Nikki Evans | Administrative Coordinator | nevans@sewallfoundation.org